Apartment Reviews for Enclave at Albany Park Apartments in Westerville

4.5 | 66 Reviews

4955 Enclave Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43081
(614) 478-8400

https://www.enclaveatalbanypark.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Westerville! At Enclave at Albany Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Karyn Hasler
5/10/2022

Management was super nice. Move in was easy. Apartment was nice and clean. Thank you enclave and Albany park!!!
C
Carlos Marquez Mora
1/19/2022

Excellent dryer and whaser service. Already installed in my house. Thanks
W
Will Evans
11/12/2021

Nice apartment complex
C
Cara Walterbusch
11/6/2021

Rent is very reasonable for the area and the size of the apartments, and maintenance was usually on top of things, responding within a day most of the time. The office staff were also helpful when editing my lease to add a roommate, discussing options and ensuring she could move in ASAP. The community was very quiet; I had no problems with noise from outside or neighbors. The one bad thing is that the back parking lot is poorly lit.
N
Nicole Danielle
10/13/2021

I spent two years at Enclave. They keep the grounds clean as well as the hallways. The staff is great. The new manager is wonderful and made my living experience a lot better towards the end of my stay. Thank you for making my apartment living a great experience.
L
Les Washington
8/23/2021

Nice apartments, it was just fine to move on
T
Trisha Hogue
5/22/2021

I had a problem with my AC and James responded to my maintenance request the same day and efficiently figured out and fixed a complex problem! I was very impressed with the response time of my repair!
B
BreussAlmighty14 _ (BrownsBlow1995)
5/19/2021

New management is slowly but steadily improving the complex, pleased with the direction it is heading.
J
Jon Bowers
3/31/2021

Good place to live. Only complaint is that the elevator is often dirty.
B
Brittney Valenzuela
1/30/2021

This place is definitely reasonably priced especially in the area that it’s in it’s a good area it’s in Westerville/ New Albany can’t say that I’m thankful enough to have gotten the apartment of my dreams the apartment is very clean looks very updated I love the two bed two bath and it is very huge if you’re looking for a great apartment in the Westerville New Albany area then look no further because this is the place to go the security is great they have 24 hour maintenance and they truly care about their residence thank you so much enclave at Albany Park for Welcoming me to the neighborhood!!❤️😊
A
Andersson Cedeno
5/18/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to start a new life. Very friendly staff, affordable prices and well-kept apartments. Recommended (Original) Excelente lugar para comenzar una nueva vida. Personal muy amable, precios economicos y apartamentos bien cuidado. Recomendado
A
Anthony Schoolcraft
1/8/2020

The staff is great and they fixed and took repair needs at once and fixed them.
M
Menorah S
12/25/2019

Had a pleasant experience with the leasing process. The manager was very professional and made me feel very welcome. The apartment was very clean and well finished.Looking forward to my stay here
M
Menorah Sharon
12/25/2019

Had a pleasant experience with the leasing process. The manager was very professional and made me feel very welcome. The apartment was very clean and well finished.Looking forward to my stay here
G
Gene Myers
12/13/2019

Maint. Man is excellent very kind and respectful .
D
Daiqwon Deal
10/29/2019

Very efficient and helpful on the move in. I see complaints mainly about the raise in price which is no problem to me. Considering it’s around the range I was looking for. Although, I just moved in Saturday. It looks very promising so far!
O
Off The Fields
10/10/2019

I really love the location and the everyone in the front office is very nice and understanding. So far so good, I just moved in on 10/4/19! My first apartment!
B
Brianna McNary
10/10/2019

I really love the location and the everyone in the front office is very nice and understanding. So far so good, I just moved in on 10/4/19! My first apartment!
M
Marcia Coulter
10/4/2019

Very nice apartments with a peaceful view, friendly neighbors. I didn't rent there only because the area was a little too far from everything for me.
K
Kandice Abu
9/20/2019

I love living here! I've lived here for 4 years. It's definitely the kind of neighborhood that feels like home. Staff is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Great schools , location and I'm loving the new renovations.
R
Ralph Salzgaber
9/9/2019

Nice community. People are friendly and for most part it is quiet and clean. Hallways are ok but could stand to be cleaned a little more often and litter outside picked up Office staff is helpful. When maintenance is needed it is handled quickly and again they are friendly and helpful. After your lease is up new owners are renovating apts, making you move to a different apt, and raising the rent Renovated apt is ok but isn’t any nicer than old apt and not worth any increase in rent But I still like rhe community and apt will stay.
N
Nicole Danielle
9/9/2019

I am a new renter at Enclave at New Albany Park. I had a wonderful experience from the tour to the application to the approval process. Destiny is bubbly and full of knowledge and walked me through every step of the process. She even talked to me about utilities and the best way to make my monthly payments. I simply loved her personality. The grounds are beautiful and the extremely clean, including the hallways. She was even thoughtful enough to tell me the speed limit decreased in from of the complex, lol. This was a better experience than what I expected. Nothing is perfect, but this was a perfect experience for my family. The first encounter is usually the best encounter.
K
Kathy W
8/26/2019

I have lived here for 15 plus years and AMCLLC is a wonderful company who will work with you should you need them. The apartment location is one of the best and the apartments renovations are really nice. Lots of nice neighbors and of course being in a safe area and the New Albany schools make it one of the best places to live not to mention the staff that work here are very personable. If you are looking for a great place the Enclave is the perfect place!!
N
nelson quintana
7/27/2019

Very nice apartment, has a pool and a gym, great staff and Nice apartment. Literally next to the police and quite neighborhood.
J
john burke
7/4/2019

Very friendly
B
Bunnie James-Mason
10/4/2017

Great location, pet-friendly
K
Kari Callicoat
8/27/2017

Nice building, fairly quiet, close to many places
S
Samuel Gyane
8/11/2017

Nice place to call home. Close to malls, restaurants, gyms and Easton shopping Center. Oh it's very close to 270, 161, Morse Rd. and Hamilton rd.
W
Willie cunningham
4/16/2017

Great place
H
Hanna Moncman
1/23/2017

I love living here! Everyone is so friendly, From the staff to the neighbors! The pool is pretty awesome as well! And if something ever goes wrong with anything in your apartment they always send someone to fix it right away! Very clean, Friendly community here. Plan to continue my lease with them.
M
Michael B
12/27/2016

I have lived here for almost 2 years, and love it! It's close to everything, and the staff is great!
L
Leon Hedgepeth
12/21/2016

Living at the Enclave of Albany Park has been a joy so far. This is the first apartment that I have lived in by myself and they have been helpful with everything so far. The staff are really friendly and are willing to help with anything! The location is ideal as well, makes my commute to work super easy in the mornings and the apartment complex is surrounded by very commercial stores and restaurants. If you are looking for somewhere to stay temporarily or for a few years, the enclave is very ideal!
J
Jason Mart
9/14/2016

As a new renter I've had an incredible experience renting here. The staff is always helpful, the community is great, and it's right next to the highway and Stoneridge Plaza! I already renewed my lease! It's the best place I've found to rent for the best price.
R
Royce Earls
8/9/2016

I absolutely love this community. It is very quite, everyone is extremely friendly, and everyone cleans up after their pets. This property is always updating, from: landscaping, to painting outdoor shutter/ fences/ garages. The property is very clean and pretty to come home to with all the flowers. The pool has nice comfortable furniture and and relaxing. Also, the maintenance is handled within a 24 hour time satisfaction guaranteed!!! I live on the third floor and its very helpful that their is an elevator in each building. Lastly, this community is very close to the highway, and many shopping location to where you will not have to leave the area. Most importantly the school district Is New Albany local schools which has great academics!!!!! I am very satisfied.
B
Binta Jallow
7/18/2016

I have lived here for 3 years it is a nice and quiet place. management is wonderful Tara is amazing she responds to calls and takes care of things quickly. Roberto is always friendly and takes care of my issues quickly as well.
M
Michael Bohanon Sr
6/22/2016

i joined the new carpet in the haiiway in allthe new pool furniture in all the in the office
A
Anthony Kimbrough
6/16/2016

I have enjoyed living @ The Enclave @ New Albany Park Apartments. The easy access to the freeways,Easton and Hamilton Rd. are important. I appreciate maintenance attending to my apartment in a timely manner when requested. Also, Tara and Emily (in the office) are very kind and have pleasant personalities.
J
joann green
4/28/2016

I have lived here for six years, and plan to live here another eight months.